Sister Cities Advisory Committee

The Sister Cities Advisory Committee supports the Idaho Falls community’s awareness of and participation in the cultural understandings made possible by the Sister Cities program; the development of economic relationships and specific joint projects; cultivation of long-term personal relationships and friendships among people in both communities.

Agendas & Minutes

You can find the latest agenda and minutes in the Agenda Center

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Sister City Advisory Committee Members

  • Amanda Logan
  • Cindy Ozaki
  • Kendra Peck
  • Lisa Armstrong
  • Catherine Smith
  • Chloe Doucette
  • Rae Moss
  • Stephanie Van Ausdeln
  • Miyai Griggs

Sister City Committee Ordinance

View the Sister City Committee Ordinance