ADA Advisory Board

The Americans with Disabilities Act Advisory Board is made up of five members who assist the City’s ADA Coordinator, the Mayor, and Council in identifying, evaluating, designating, prioritizing, and modifying accessibility within the City and suggesting improvements to City facilities, properties, and programs.

Regular Meetings

 The Board shall meet at least one time annually and as often as deemed necessary by the City ADA Coordinator. 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

ADA Advisory Board Members

  • Hailey Holland
  • Kalob Parsons
  • Kevin Pirnie
  • Dean Nielson
  • Stacey Barrett
  • Lisa Farris
  • Dan Bruderer

ADA Advisory Board Ordinance

View the ADA Advisory Board Ordinance.